SU Library: Fashion Design Research: Reference

Selected Fashion Reference Books and Ebooks (Print books have call numbers.)

Contemporary Fashion
Call Number: TT505.A1 C66 2002
ISBN: 9781558623484
Publication Date: 2002-03-28
Contemporary Fashion by Taryn Benbow-Pfalzgraf
ISBN: 9781558623484
Publication Date: 2002-03-28
Encyclopedia of Clothing and Fashion by Valerie Steele
Call Number: REF GT507 .E53 2005
ISBN: 9780684314518
Publication Date: 2004-10-01
Encyclopedia of Clothing and Fashion by Valerie Steele
ISBN: 9780684314518
Publication Date: 2004-10-01
Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion by Joanne Bubolz Eicher
Call Number: REF GT507 .E54 2010
ISBN: 9780195377330
Publication Date: 2010-07-15

The Fairchild Dictionary of Fashion 3rd Edition by Charlotte Mankey Calasibetta; Phyllis G. Tortora; Fairchild Publications Staff (Contribution by); Bina Abling
Call Number: REF TT503 .C34 2003
ISBN: 1563672359
Publication Date: 2002-10-09
Fashion Dictionary by Guido Vergani (Editor)
Call Number: REF TT503 .F37 2006
ISBN: 9788860730152
Publication Date: 2006-12-20

Historical Dictionary of the Fashion Industry by Francesca Sterlacci; Joanne Arbuckle
Call Number: REF TT494 .S84 2008
ISBN: 9780810854543
Publication Date: 2007-11-19
In an Influential Fashion by Ann T. Kellogg; Amy T. Peterson; Stefani Bay; Natalie Swindell; Kamila Dominik (Illustrator)
Call Number: REF TT505.A1 I5 2002
ISBN: 0313312206
Publication Date: 2002-03-30
In an Influential Fashion by Ann T. Kellogg; Amy T. Peterson; Stefani Bay; Natalie Swindell; Kamila Dominik (Illustrator)
ISBN: 0313312206
Publication Date: 2002-03-30

The Language of Fashion Design by Laura Volpintesta
ISBN: 9781610588980
Publication Date: 2014-02-01
Who's Who in Fashion 5th Edition by Anne Stegemeyer; Holly Price Alford
Call Number: REF TT505.A1 S74 2010
ISBN: 1563677105
Publication Date: 2009-12-28

Gale Virtual Reference Library covers a range of topics including fashion. Use it when you want to know more about crinolines or do research on WW II rationing.

Gale Virtual Reference Library This link opens in a new window
complete text of reference books
Description: A multidisciplinary online collection of encyclopedias and specialized reference books that can be searched simultaneously by keyword or title. Subjects include multiculturalism, public health, small business, U.S. history, space science and many more.

Today's Hours

More Hours

Fashion Design Research

Selected Fashion Reference Books and Ebooks (Print books have call numbers.)