Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
SU Library AskUs

Today's Hours

More Hours

Staff Directory: Library Staff

Library staff

Sara Godbee
Director of Library Services

443-334-2688

 

sgodbee@stevenson.edu

Greenspring Campus Library

Accounting, Business Administration, 
Fashion Merchandising,
Information Systems, Marketing

 

Elizabeth Fields
Research & Instruction Librarian
443-394-9941

efields2@stevenson.edu

Learning Commons
 

Biological Sciences, Chemistry,
Forensic Sciences,
Mathematics and Physics,
Medical Laboratory Science,
Nursing, SU Online

 

Brianna E. Hughes
Librarian, Instruction & Outreach.
443-394-9859

bhughes2@stevenson.edu

Learning Commons

Business Communication,
Fashion Design,
Film and Moving Image,
Graphic Design,
Music and Bands,
Theatre and Media Performance

Don Osborn
Discovery & Public Services Librarian
443-352-4233

dosborn@stevenson.edu

Owings Mills Campus Library

Counseling and Human Services, Education History,
Legal and Justice Studies,
Philosophy, Psychology, Religion,
Interlibrary Loan

Christina J. Hipsley
Librarian, Collection Development
and Electronic Resources

443-334-2766

chipsley@stevenson.edu

Greenspring Campus Library

Library Acquisitions

Robin Findeisen
Systems Librarian
443-334-2218

rfindeisen@stevenson.edu

Greenspring Campus Library

Dr. Glenn T. Johnston
University Archivist & Historian, History Chair
443-334-2196

gjohnston@stevenson.edu

Greenspring Campus Library

Stevenson University