Skip to main content
SU Library AskUs

Today's Hours

More Hours

Staff Directory: Library Staff

Library staff

Susan H. Bonsteel
Director of Library Services
443-334-2320

shbonsteel@stevenson.edu

Office of Library Director

Greenspring Campus Library

Legal and Justice Studies

Sara Godbee
Instruction & Learning Services Librarian
443-334-2688

sgodbee@stevenson.edu

Greenspring Campus Library

Accounting, Business Administration, 
Education, 
English, Fashion Merchandising,
Foreign Languages,
Information Systems, Marketing

Elizabeth Fields
Research & Instruction Librarian
443-394-9941

efields2@stevenson.edu

Learning Commons
 

Biological Sciences, Chemistry,
Forensic Sciences,
Mathematics and Physics,
Medical Laboratory Science,
Nursing, SU Online

Brianna E. Hughes
Librarian, Instruction and Outreach.
443-394-9859

bhughes2@stevenson.edu

Learning Commons

Business Communication,
Fashion Design,
Film and Moving Image,
Graphic Design,
Music and Bands,
Theatre and Media Performance

Don Osborn
Discovery & Public Services Librarian
443-352-4233

dosborn@stevenson.edu

Owings Mills Campus Library

Counseling and Human Services, History,
Legal and Justice Studies,
Philosophy, Psychology, Religion,
Interlibrary Loan

Christina J. Hipsley
Librarian, Collection Development
and Electronic Resources

443-334-2766

chipsley@stevenson.edu

Greenspring Campus Library

Library Acquisitions

Robin Findeisen
Systems Librarian
443-334-2218

rfindeisen@stevenson.edu

Greenspring Campus Library

Dr. Glenn T. Johnston
University Archivist & Historian, History Chair
443-334-2196

gjohnston@stevenson.edu

Greenspring Campus Library

   



 

Stevenson University