Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
SU Library AskUs

Today's Hours

More Hours

Tutorials: Home

Tutorials

Research Skills

             

     


    

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

Using Library Databases

These videos outline the basics of using some of our most popular databases.

EBSCO

              OneSearch (EBSCO Discovery Service)

              Advanced Database Search
          (ex. Business Source Complete, CINAHL Plus with Full-text)

             My EBSCOhost Folder (organize your research results)

ProQuest

              Advanced Search (ex. Baltimore Sun, Vogue Archive, New York Times)

              Search Results 

JSTOR

              How to Search JSTOR

Nexis Uni

              Searching from the Homepage

Using the SU Library

            Introduction to College Research

            Research Rescue

            Using OneSearch

            Research Databases

            Research Guides

Citation Tools and Information

            NoodleTools

           Zotero

           APA 7th Edition: What's New? webinar

Research in the Disciplines

            Nursing Library Orientation

Using eBook Databases

          eBook Collection (EBSCO Host)

           Ebook Central Overview and Searching

           Ebook Central Downloads

           Ebook Central Reader

Stevenson University