SU Library: FSLAW 662: Fraud Investigation and Analysis: Home

Online Primary Sources

FindLaw

Government Agencies & Regulators

Securities and Exchange Commission
FBI Home Page
Link to information from the Federal Bureau of Investigation.
Federal Trade Commission
National Criminal Intelligence Resource Center
Council of the Inspectors General on Integrity and Efficiency (IGNET)

Library Resources

Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Newspapers (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
full-text coverage of Baltimore Sun (from 1990), The Christian Science Monitor (from 1980), New York Times (from 1980), Wall Street Journal (from 1984), and Washington Post (from 1987)
Description: Full text of Baltimore Sun, The Christian Science Monitor, New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Washington Post
Coverage: Full-text as follows: Baltimore Sun - 9/16/1990 to the present; The Christian Science Monitor - 1980 to the present; New York Times - 6/1/1980 to the present; Wall Street Journal - 1984 to the present; Washington Post - 1987 to the present.
ScienceDirect College Edition This link opens in a new window
Scholarly full-text journals in all sciences fields, including biology, ecology, chemistry, biochemistry, immunology, physics, medicine, nursing, psychology, mathematics, forensic sciences, biotechnology, computer science, and food research. Also includes full-text ebooks in forensics, criminal justice, psychology, and more.
Wall Street Journal (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Premier US business newspaper covering all aspects of US and global business developments, financial news and market information

Research & Instruction Librarian

Kelly Donovan

he/him/his

Email Me

Contact:

Owings Mills North Campus
Philip A. Zaffere Library
PAZ 170

443-352-4233

Subjects: Business, Computer Information Systems, Criminal Justice, Cybersecurity and Digital Forensics, Economics, Education, Fashion Merchandising, Forensic Studies, Healthcare Management, Information Technology, International Business, Law, Management, Marketing

Today's Hours

More Hours

FSLAW 662: Fraud Investigation and Analysis: Home

Online Primary Sources

Government Agencies & Regulators

Library Resources

Research & Instruction Librarian