Sway from Microsoft 365
Books
A collection of full-text academic e-books on a wide variety of subjects.
A multi-disciplinary collection of e-books covering a wide range of academic subjects from leading publishers and university presses.
Science & Technology
Includes the full text of ACM's online journals, magazines and conference proceedings focused on computing and information technology.
Medicine & Medical Sources
Contains research and scholarly information in the fields of nursing and allied health. Additional resources include evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons, and continuing education modules.
Includes more than 31 million references to journal articles in life sciences, with a concentration on biomedicine.
Contains more than 37 million citations and abstracts of biomedical literature. Full-text articles are often available as links to other sources, such as the publisher's website or PubMed Central (PMC).
Interdisciplinary & Supplemental Databases
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,000 full-text journals. Useful for research in a broad range of studies.
Includes full-text articles in the behavioral sciences published by the American Psychological Association and similar groups. All journals included in this database are indexed in PsycINFO.
Includes full-text, peer-reviewed journals covering sociology and it's sub-disciplines, as well as other closely related areas of study.
Literature - Criticism and Themes
A subject index by the Modern Language Association (MLA) including books and articles published around the world on modern languages, literature, folklore, and linguistics.
A non-profit digital library of journals, academic ebooks, images, and primary sources, primarily in the humanities and social sciences. Artstor content is now included in JSTOR.
