Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
SU Library AskUs

Today's Hours

More Hours

ED 510: Resources

Scholarly Journals

Here is a list of journals you may want to explore to find articles for your research projects. The links below open the Find a Journal record for the journal. You will see a list of databases and date ranges that include the journal. When you select a database you will be able to search and browse within that journal. 

Interlibrary Loan

Can't find what you need in our collection?  Try Interlibrary Loan (ILL).

Interlibrary Loan is a free service provided by the SU Library that allows students to access articles we don't have in our own collection. We can borrow articles, books and book chapters to help you with your research. 

You can access the ILL service from the SU Library homepage (stevensonlibrary.org). You already have an Interlibrary Loan account.  Just use your SU credentials to sign in and make a request.

Library Databases

Here is a list of best bet databases for your research assignments in this class.  They include education, social science and multi-discipline databases.

E-Books

Search for E-Books

You can search for e-books in OneSearch on our library's homepage. You can also use the search box below to search for e-books in our Ebrary database. Begin your search by entering a keyword or two.

Ebook Central

Contact Your Librarian

Sara Godbee
Instruction & Learning Services Librarian
sgodbee@stevenson.edu

Stevenson University Library